Leagues & Networks

Metro Atlanta Leagues / Networks

Looking for a metro Atlanta American Business Women’s Association (ABWA) meeting that’s near your home or office?

Empowered Ladies Express Network (ELEN)

Meeting Location 5 Seasons
Location Address 3655 Old Milton Parkway, Alpharetta GA 30005
Meeting Date 2nd Thursday
Meeting Time 11:30am
President Susan Brown
Delegate Sandy DeFoe
Delegate Email skdefoe@bellsouth.net
Airport League

Meeting Location Hilton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Location Address 1031 Virginia Ave., Atlanta GA 30354
Meeting Date 4th Tuesday
Meeting Time 6pm
President Brenda Wyatt
President Email bwyatt@bellsouth.net
Delegate Shanae Young

Atlanta Peach League

Meeting Location Holiday Inn Airport North
Location Address 1380 Virginia Ave., Atlanta GA 30344
Meeting Date 4th Tuesday
Meeting Time 6pm
President Lauren Burford
President Email LBurford@gsatl.org
Delegate Jillyn Lee
Delegate Email jillroblee@bellsouth.net

Crabapple League

Meeting Location Every Woman Work
Location Address 100 Hannover Park Rd., Suite 200, Atlanta GA 30350
Meeting Date 2nd Tuesday
Meeting Time 6:15pm
President Lynne Yellen
President Email lynnejennings2@hotmail.com
Delegate Jeanne Collier
Delegate Email jm0323@aol.com

Golden Dome League

Meeting Location Hilton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Location Address 1031 Virginia Ave., Atlanta GA 30354
Meeting Date 1st Monday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Bessie Poole
President Email brpoole@southernco.com
Delegate Glenda Shivers
Delegate Email vichelle3@yahoo.com

Peachtree Spectrum League

Meeting Location AT&T Midtown Center
Location Address 675 W Peachtree St. NW Corporate Value Room, Atlanta GA 30375
Meeting Date 2nd Tuesday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Mae Wesley
President Email mwesley82@gmail.com
Delegate Zena Jiles
Delegate Email zjiles09@att.net

Pyramid League

Meeting Location Hilton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Location Address 1031 Virginia Ave., Atlanta GA 30354
Meeting Date 4th Wednesday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Evelene Key
President Email evelenek@gmail.com
Delegate Margaret Tarver
Delegate Email margarettarver@bellsouth.net

Solidarity League

Meeting Location John C. Birdine Neighborhood Center
Location Address 215 Lakewood Way SW., Atlanta GA 30315
Meeting Date 1st Monday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Rita Lopez
President Email rita_lopez@bellsouth.net
Delegate Dorsi Taylor
Delegate Email leart37@yahoo.com

Hidden Hills League

Meeting Location Coaxum's
Location Address 1300 Iris Drive, Conyers GA 30094
Meeting Date 3rd Tuesday
Meeting Time 6:00pm
President Tracy Walton
President Email tracygwalton@yahoo.com
Delegate Gladys Bolding
Delegate Email gbold13277@aol.com

New-Roc League

Meeting Location Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Location Address 1659 Centennial Olympic Pkwy, Conyers GA 30013
Meeting Date 4th Wednesday
Meeting Time 11:30am
President Roshon Thomas
President Email abwaroshon@live.com
Douglas County League

Meeting Location O'Charley's
Location Address 9320 The Landing Drive, Douglasville GA 30135
Meeting Date 4th Tuesday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Janet Crowe
Delegate Nicole Reed
Delegate Email nicolebreed@msn.com
Cherokee Eagles League

Meeting Location Dynastic Buffet
Location Address 2800 Canton Road, Marietta GA 30066
Meeting Date 3rd Tuesday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Sherri Scyphers-Hungate
President Email Scyphershungate@aol.com
Delegate Teresa Hart
Delegate Email thart1698@aol.com
McIntosh League

Meeting Location Due Douth
Location Address 302 Clover Reach Ptree City GA 30269
Meeting Date 2nd Tuesday
Meeting Time 6:30pm
President Charlene Sibaja
President Email charlene@sibaja.net
Delegate Debbie Edison
Delegate Email debedison@gmail.com