Board & Committees

2018 Executive Board

Chair: Evelene Key
Email: Chair@aacabwa.org

Vice Chair: Michelle Roberts
Email: ViceChair@aacabwa.org

Communications Officer:  Lynn Anderson
Email: CommunicationsOfficer@aacabwa.org

Financial Officer: Glenda Shivers
Email: FinancialOfficer@aacabwa.org

Ex-Officio: Audra Gerger
Email: ExOfficio@aacabwa.org

PAACC Chair: Carolyn Parks
Email: PAACC@aacabwa.org

 

2018 Committee Chairs

Fundraising: Cheryl Ramey & Rita Douglas
Email: Fundraising@aacabwa.org

Hospitality: Valjean Williams & Margaret Tarver
Email: Hospitality@aacabwa.org

July Luncheon: Audra Gerger
Email: JulyLuncheon@aacabwa.org

Membership: Kathy McClure & Carolyn Hawkins-Brown
Email: Membership@aacabwa.org

Newsletter: Beyunker Gilbert
Email: Newsletter@aacabwa.org

Professional Development: Teresa Willimas & Videssa Woods
Email: ProfessionalDevelopment@aacabwa.org

Program: Tamiko Leverette
Email: Program@aacabwa.org

Public Relations: Roshon Thomas
Email: PublicRelations@aacabwa.org

Sponsorship: Dot Steed & Richie Morris
Email: Sponsorship@aacabwa.org

Technology: Carolyn Parks & Anthony Thomas
Email: Technology@aacabwa.org

WOY: Trina Nkhazi
Email: WOY@aacabwa.org