Board & Committees

2019 Executive Board

Chair: Evelene Key
Email: Chair@aacabwa.org

Vice Chair: Tamiko Leverette
Email: ViceChair@aacabwa.org

Communications Officer:  Linda Williams
Email: CommunicationsOfficer@aacabwa.org

Financial Officer: Sandy Defoe
Email: FinancialOfficer@aacabwa.org

PAACC Chair: Carolyn Parks
Email: PAACC@aacabwa.org

2019 Committee Chairs

Decorations: Donna Love
Email:
Decorations@aacabwa.org

Fundraising: Herdy Menina
Email: Fundraising@aacabwa.org

Hospitality: Virginia Long
Email: Hospitality@aacabwa.org

July Luncheon: Teresa Williams & Reva Johnson
Email: JulyLuncheon@aacabwa.org

Membership: Kathy McClure
Email: Membership@aacabwa.org

Newsletter: Beyunker Gilbert
Email: Newsletter@aacabwa.org

Professional Development: Videssa Woods
Email: ProfessionalDevelopment@aacabwa.org

Program: Ann O’Neil
Email: Program@aacabwa.org

Public Relations: S. Diane White
Email: PublicRelations@aacabwa.org

Sponsorship: Lynn Anderson
Email: Sponsorship@aacabwa.org

Technology: Carolyn Parks & Anthony Thomas
Email: Technology@aacabwa.org

WOY:  Carolyn Parks
Email: WOY@aacabwa.org